kvbaileyroad@rediffmail.com +91-612- 2295595 +91-612 -
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, बेली रोड, पटना
Kendriya Vidyalaya, Bailey Road, Patna
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India
सी बी एस ई संबध संख्या : 300020 विद्यालय संख्या : 08117 के वी संख्या : 1843
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :43

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs  
abha bharti bharti.abha@gmail.com 2007 'XII'
Abhishek Kumar abhi.nlu@gmail.com 2006 XII
Abhishek Pandey abhiesa@gmail.com 2000 XII
Alok Jha ajha17@gmail.com 1997 XII
Amit Sharma amitks12@gmail.com 2000 XIII
AMITESH MISHRA mishra.amitesh@gmail.com 2000 XIIth
ankit aakash aakash.ankit05@gmail.com 2003 12
Ashutosh Mishra ashutosh.mishra20@gmail.com 2001 XII
Ashutosh Mishra ashutosh.mishra20@gmail.com 2001 XII
ATUL CHANDRA atul_chandra77@yahoo.com 2006 XII
Chandan Kumar ckiitkgp@gmail.com 2006 XII
CHANDAN KUMAR JHA chandanjha_nitc@yahoo.co.in 2001 12
Dhananjay Kumar dhananjay90@gmial.com 2008 x
Dhananjay Sharma dhananjay90@gail.com 2008 x
Dr Kumar Anuj drkumaranuj@yahoo.com 1993 10
kumar kaushik kaushik.cs.cusat@gmail.com 2004 XII
Kundan Kumar kundan.kumar@yahoo.com 2000 12th
MANISH KUMAR JHA desidude.d2@gmail.com 2008 xii
Manish Prakash manish.foodtech@gmail.com 2000 XII
ojasvi ojasvi450@gmail.com 2002 XII
Pankaj Kumar Madhukar pankaj.madhukar@gmail.com 1999 XII
Parimal Singh parimalsingh1@gmail.com 2003 XII
prashant shukla prashant.shukla.87@gmail.com 2004 12
Priya Kishori priyakishori08@gmail.com 2003 XII
Priyanka lex.priyanka@gmail.com 2001 XII
PULKIT pulkit.cool2@gmail.com 2008 x
Rahul Ranjan rahul_ranjaniist@yahoo.com 2004 XII
Rahul Ranjan rahul.ranjan@sifycorp.com 1998 X
RAJEEV SHEKHAR go.for.rajeev@gmail.com 2007 12th
Rakesh Kumar Rk_123dc@gmail.com 1997 XII
Rakesh Kumar Singh rksinusa@gmail.com 1996 XII
ram lakhan chaudhary lifeprecious88@gmail.com 2005 XII
Reetesh Ranjan reetesh.ranjan@gmail.com 1999 XII
Saket Kumar saket.kumar@gmail.com 1996 XII
Sandeep Kumar sandeepkumar_jha@satyam.com 2000 XII
SANTOSH KUMAR PRINCE20K@YAHOO.COM 2007 2007
santosh kumar chandra_prakah@yahoo.com 2007 XII
Sarwat Nikhat sarwatnikhat@gmail.com 2000 XII
snigdha tiwary snigs_git@yahoo.co.in 1997 x11
sunita kumari sunitatopi@yahoo.co.in 2005 x
Swadhin Saurabh swadhinsaurabh@gmail.com 1999 XII
Swadhin Saurabh swadhinsaurabh@hotmail.com 1999 XII
VIVEK KUMAR vivekin07@yahoo.co.in 1999 1999

  Records 1 to 43 of 43